• image1
  • image2
  • image3
  • image4
  • image5
  • image6
Print

DILF – DIPLOMA IN FRENCH LANGUAGE FOR BEGINNERS

Lightbox Image
RencontreInternationale is the first language centre in theGard approved by the CIEP under the supervision of the Ministry of National Education, no. 017DILF0017, for the award of the DILF (except for those operating the CAI contract (Le contratd'accueil et d'intégration)).

This diploma validates the first stages in learning French and assesses the beginner’s competence in oral and written comprehension and expression. The DILF is positioned at level A1.1, belowthe CECRL’s Level A1.
This new national diploma allows the beginner in French to show that they have a basic knowledge of the language. Taught via a process which is positive and rewarding, it is suitable for those preparing for integration, and/or returning to work and who want to validate their levels of French.
This new exam is part of and complements the range of diplomas in French for non-French-speakers. It is therefore a first step towards the DELF and DALF, mandatory for applications to academic or professional institutions.

Our teachers have the training, skills and experience not only to teach but also to examine and mark this new diploma.

Courses of from 2 to 10 hours will be provided prior to each exam sessionaccording to the level of the trainee.
(Rates: €60 / 10 hours of training, on two or three days during the week before the examination – minimum size of group 5 trainees.

School registration hours: Monday to Friday (except Wednesday) from 9: 30 to 12: 30

• image1
  • image2
  • image3
  • image4
  • image5
  • image6
Imprimer

DILF - diplôme initial de langue française

Lightbox Image
Premier centre du Gard agréé par la commission d'agrément des Centres du Centre International d'Etudes Pédagogiques (CIEP) sous tutelle du Ministère de l'Education Nationale, N° 017DILF0017, centre de passation du DILF hors contrat d'accueil et d'intégration (hors CAI).

Ce diplôme valide les premiers apprentissages du français et évalue les compétences de compréhension et d'expression écrites et orales des apprenants grands débutants. Le DILF se situe au niveau A1.1, donc inférieur au niveau A1 du Cadre européen Commun de Référence pour les Langues (CECRL).
Ce nouveau diplôme national permet aux grands débutants en français langue étrangère de prouver qu'ils ont une connaissance minimale de langue tout en les inscrivant dans une dynamique positive et valorisante.
Ce nouveau dispositif convient aux personnes dans le cadre des actions préparatoires à l'insertion, des dispositifs d'aide au retour à l'emploi et qui souhaitent valider leurs niveaux de français. Ce nouvel examen s'inscrit dans la lignée des diplômes de langue française pour non francophones. Il constitue donc une première étape vers le DELF et le DALF, obligatoires dans les inscriptions universitaires ou professionnelles.

Nos professeurs ont été formés et habilités pour ce nouveau dispositif. Ils sont donc examinateurs et correcteurs du DILF.

Des formations de 2 à 10 heures seront mises en place avant chaque session d'examen selon les niveaux des stagiaires.

Horaires d'inscription à l'école : du lundi au vendredi (sauf mercredi) de 9 h 30 à 12h 30